Cooperative Research & Extension Staff Listing

Click on tabs to view contacts for each campus.

  • National
  • Chuuk
  • Kosrae
  • Pohnpei
  • Yap

CRE Main Office

P.O. Box 159
Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941

W. James Currie
Vice President, CRE
Jackson Phillip
Assistatant to VPCRE/Program Coordinator
Sonny Padock
Administrative Officer
Fredson Ardos
AES Research Assistant
Julia Eldridge
Clerk Typist II
Kiyoshi Phillip
Chairman, Agriculture
Julieta Mix
Account Clerk
John Ifamilik
Field Assistant  

Chuuk CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 879
Weno, Chuuk FM 96942

Yosko Kim
Acting CES Director Administrative Assitant
Merly Nelson
Extension Assitant
Judy Robert
Special Contractor
Lolita Ragus
Dora Semes
EFNEP Agent Assistant
Eva Capalle
Extension Agent III

Kosrae CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 37
Tofol, Kosrae FM 96944

Kenye Killin
CES Coordinator
Dr. Virendra Mohan Verma
Hellen Jonas
Administrative Assistant
Jackson Albert
Extension Agent I
Shirley Jackson
Extension Assistant- Nutrition
Palik Sigrah
Extension Agent
Julie Timothy
Extension Assitance

PNI CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 1866
Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941

Engly Ioanis
CRE Coordinator
Judy C. Obispo
Clerk Typist II
Mark Kostka
Extension Agent
Welsihter Hagilmai
Dora Semes
EFNEP Agent Assistant
Augustine Primo
Ag. Extension Agent
Marcellino Martin
Ag. Extension Agent
Alpenster Henry
Ag. Extension Agent
Tobias Tamerlan
Extension Agent
Justino Smith
Extension Agent

Yap CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 399
Colonia, Yap FM 96943

Stanislaus Fal'mngar
CRE Coordinator
Dr. V.K Murukesan
Steven Young Uhk
Ag. Extension Agent
Martin L. Ruwniyol
4-H Agent
Bernadette Minginug
Sr. Extension Agent
Gabriel Garmnang
Extension Agent I
Return to CRE Home
Home| Computing | Directory | Career Opportunities | Library | News | Forum | Webmail Access
© Copyright 2009 College Of Micronesia-FSM.
P. O. Box 159, Kolonia, Pohnpei, 96941 - (691) 320-2480
Accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges

Return to COM-FSM Home