Contact Information

NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL ADD.
Roselle Togonon Comptroller 107

rbtogonon@comfsm.fm

Doman Daoas Accountant V 133 daoas@comfsm.fm
Arleen Yamaguchi Accountant II108 arleeny@comfsm.fm
Julius Cecilio Accountant IV-General Accountant 111 jcecilio@comfsm.fm
Ruthy R. Lebehn Account Technician 113 ruthyl@comfsm.fm
Aileen S. Ohli Account Technician 110 asalle@comfsm.fm
Twyla Poll Accountant I 114 twyla@comfsm.fm
Martin Mingii Bookstore Manager 138 martinm@comfsm.fm
Jayleen Ringlen Account Clerk 194 jringlen@comfsm.fm
Rodolfo Romero Food Services Manager 180 romero@comfsm.fm
Jim Alexander Cafeteria Assistant Supervisor 192 jimbo@comfsm.fm
Marina Baker Cook II192
Merly Samuel Cook I192
Nelly Meninzor Cook I192
Juleen Kapriel Cook I192
Penancio Primo Cook I192
Teresita Meninzor Cook I192
Virginia Rosario Cook I 192

This website and all COM-FSM Internet based services are best viewed with Firefox 3.0 or better.
© Copyright 2014 College of Micronesia-FSM | Site Disclaimer
P. O. Box 159, Kolonia, Pohnpei, 96941 - (691) 320-2480
College of Micronesia-FSM is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges,
Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Bldv., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234,
an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education.
Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org

feedback