Contact Information

NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL ADD.
Roselle Togonon Comptroller 123

rbtogonon@comfsm.fm

Doman Daoas Accountant V 156 daoas@comfsm.fm
Arleen Yamaguchi Accountant II166 arleeny@comfsm.fm
Julius Cecilio Accountant IV-General Accountant 165 jcecilio@comfsm.fm
Ruthy R. Lebehn Account Technician 168 ruthyl@comfsm.fm
Aileen S. Ohli Account Technician 165 asalle@comfsm.fm
Twyla Poll Accountant I 165 twyla@comfsm.fm
Martin Mingii Bookstore Manager 158 martinm@comfsm.fm
Jayleen Ringlen Account Clerk 158 jringlen@comfsm.fm
Rodolfo Romero Food Services Manager 180 romero@comfsm.fm
Jim Alexander Cafeteria Assistant Supervisor 180 jimbo@comfsm.fm
Marina Baker Cook II164
Merly Samuel Cook I164
Nelly Meninzor Cook I164
Juleen Kapriel Cook I164
Penancio Primo Cook I164
Teresita Meninzor Cook I164
Virginia Rosario Cook I 164

This website and all COM-FSM Internet based services are best viewed with Firefox 3.0 or better.
© Copyright 2014 College of Micronesia-FSM | Site Disclaimer
P. O. Box 159, Kolonia, Pohnpei, 96941 - (691) 320-2480
College of Micronesia-FSM is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges,
Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Bldv., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234,
an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education.
Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org

feedback