Contact Information

Roselle Togonon Comptroller 123

Doman Daoas Accountant V 156
Arleen Yamaguchi Accountant II166
Julius Cecilio Accountant IV-General Accountant 165
Ruthy R. Lebehn Account Technician 168
Aileen S. Ohli Account Technician 165
Twyla Poll Accountant I 165
Martin Mingii Bookstore Manager 158
Jayleen Ringlen Account Clerk 158
Rodolfo Romero Food Services Manager 180
Jim Alexander Cafeteria Assistant Supervisor 180
Marina Baker Cook II164
Merly Samuel Cook I164
Nelly Meninzor Cook I164
Juleen Kapriel Cook I164
Penancio Primo Cook I164
Teresita Meninzor Cook I164
Virginia Rosario Cook I 164

This website and all COM-FSM Internet based services are best viewed with Firefox 3.0 or better.
© Copyright 2014 College of Micronesia-FSM | Site Disclaimer
P. O. Box 159, Kolonia, Pohnpei, 96941 - (691) 320-2480
College of Micronesia-FSM is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges,
Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Bldv., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234,
an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education.
Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: