Cooperative Research & Extension Staff Listing

CRE Main Office

P.O. Box 159
Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941

W. James Currie
Vice President, CRE
Jackson Phillip
Assistatant to VPCRE/Program Coordinator
Sonny Padock
Administrative Officer
Fredson Ardos
AES Research Assistant
Julieta Mix
Clerk Typist III

Yap CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 399
Colonia, Yap FM 96943

Dr. V.K Murukesan
Martin L. Ruwniyol
4-H Agent
Steven Young Uhk
Ag. Extension Agent

PNI CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 1866
Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941

Engly Ioanis
CRE Coordinator
Judy C. Obispo
Clerk Typist II
Welsihter Hagilmai
Rosalinda Silbanuz
EFNEP Agent Assistant
Augustine Primo
Ag. Extension Agent
Marcellino Martin
Ag. Extension Agent
Alpenster Henry
Ag. Extension Agent
Tobias Tamerlan
Extension Agent
Justino Smith
Extension Agent

Kosrae CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 37
Tofol, Kosrae FM 96944

Kenye Killin
CES Coordinator
Dr. Virendra Mohan Verma
Jackson Albert
Extension Agent I
Shirley Jackson
Extension Assistant- Nutrition
Palik Sigrah
Extension Agent
Julie Timothy
Extension Assitance

Chuuk CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 879
Weno, Chuuk FM 96942

Yosko Kim
Administarative Assitant
Merly Nelson
Extension Assitant
Lolita Ragus

This website and all COM-FSM Internet based services are best viewed with Firefox 3.0 or better.
© Copyright 2014 College of Micronesia-FSM | Site Disclaimer
P. O. Box 159, Kolonia, Pohnpei, 96941 - (691) 320-2480
The College of Micronesia-FSM is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial, Ste. 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234
an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education.