Contacts

Cooperative Research & Extension Staff Listing

CRE Main Office

P.O. Box 159
Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941

Name and Title Contact
W. James Currie
CRE, Vice President
jimc@comfsm.fm
Jackson Phillip
Assistatant to VPCRE/Program Coordinator
jphillip@comfsm.fm
Sonny Padock
Administrative Officer
spadock@comfsm.fm
Fredson Ardos
AES Research Assistant
ardfred@comfsm.fm
Julieta Mix
Clerk Typist III
jmix@comfsm.fm


Yap CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 399
Colonia, Yap FM 96943

Name and Title Contact
Dr. V.K Murukesan
Agronomy Researcher
muru@comfsm.fm
Martin L. Ruwniyol
4-H Agent
martinr@comfsm.fm
Steven Young Uhk
Ag. Extension Agent
syoung@comfsm.fm


PNI CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 1866
Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941

Name and Title Contact
Dr. Nacanieli Tuivavalagi
Agronomy Researcher
Engly Ioanis
CRE Coordinator
englyioanis@comfsm.fm
Judy C. Obispo
Clerk Typist II
Welsihter Hagilmai
EFNEP Agent
welsihterh@comfsm.fm
Rosalinda Silbanuz
EFNEP Agent Assistant
doraseme@comfsm.fm
Augustine Primo
Ag. Extension Agent
aprimo@comfsm.fm
Marcellino Martin
Ag. Extension Agent
martin@comfsm.fm
Alpenster Henry
Ag. Extension Agent
henry@comfsm.fm
Tobias Tamerlan
Extension Agent
kalahngan@comfsm.fm
Justino Smith
Extension Agent
jsmith@comfsm.fm


Kosrae CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 37
Tofol, Kosrae FM 96944

Name and Title Contact
Kenye Killin
CES Coordinator
kkillin@comfsm.fm
Dr. Virendra Mohan Verma
Agronomy Researcher
verma@comfsm.fm
Jackson Albert
Extension Agent I
jalbert@comfsm.fm
Shirley Jackson
Extension Assistant- Nutrition
shirleys@comfsm.fm
Palik Sigrah
Extension Agent
psigrah@comfsm.fm
Julie Timothy
Extension Assitance
julient@comfsm.fm


Chuuk CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 879
Weno, Chuuk FM 96942

Name and Title Contact
Yosko Kim
Administarative Assitant
konaka@comfsm.fm
Merly Nelson
Extension Assitant
menelson@comfsm.fm
Lolita Ragus
Agronomy Researcher
lragus@comfsm.fm

This website and all COM-FSM Internet based services are best viewed with Firefox 3.0 or better.
© Copyright 2014 College of Micronesia-FSM | Site Disclaimer
P. O. Box 159, Kolonia, Pohnpei, 96941 - (691) 320-2480
The College of Micronesia-FSM is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial, Ste. 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234
an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education.

feedback