Contacts

Cooperative Research & Extension Staff Listing

CRE Main Office

P.O. Box 159
Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941
Tel#691-320-8181

Name and Title Email Telephone/Extension
W. James Currie
CRE, Vice President
jimc@comfsm.fm 320-8181/Ext.138
Jackson Phillip
Assistatant to VPCRE/Program Coordinator
jphillip@comfsm.fm 320-6468/Ext.137
Sonny Padock
Administrative Officer
spadock@comfsm.fm 320-8181
Fredson Ardos
AES Research Assistant
ardfred@comfsm.fm 320-8181
Julieta Mix
Clerk Typist III
jmix@comfsm.fm 320-8181/Ext.161


Yap State Cooperative Research Extension Office

P.O. Box 399
Colonia, Yap FM 96943
Tel#691-350-4319

Name and Title Email Telephone/Extension
Dr. V.K Murukesan
Agronomy Researcher
muru@comfsm.fm 350-5752
Martin Ruwniyol
Youth Extension Agent
martinr@comfsm.fm 350-4319
Steven Young Uhk
CRE State Coordinator
syoung@comfsm.fm 350-4319
Emmy Rutnag
Home Economics(HE) Agent
rutnag@comfsm.fm 350-4319
Eric Defan
Agriculture Agent
edefan@comfsm.fm 350-4319
Elijah Tarofalmal
Aquaculture Agent
elijtaro@comfsm.fm 350-4319
George Chuwmai
AES Research Assistant
gchuwmai@comfsm.fm 350-4319


Pohnpei State Cooperative Reserach and Extension Office Staff

P.O. Box 1866
Kolonia, Pohnpei FM 96941
Tel#:691-320-5731

Name and Title Email Telephone/Extension
Dr. Nacanieli Tuivavalagi
Agronomy Researcher
nacanieli@comfsm.fm320-5731
Engly Ioanis
CRE State Coordinator
englyioanis@comfsm.fm320-3290
Welsihter Hagilmai
EFNEP Agent
welsihterh@comfsm.fm320-5731
Rosalinda Silbanuz
EFNEP Agent Assistant
rosasilb@comfsm.fm320-5731
Augustine Primo
Ag. Extension Agent
aprimo@comfsm.fm320-5731
Marcellino Martin
Ag. Extension Agent
martin@comfsm.fm320-5731
Alpenster Henry
Ag. Extension Agent
henry@comfsm.fm320-5731
Tobias Tamerlan
Extension Agent
kalahngan@comfsm.fm320-5731
Justino Smith
Extension Agent
jsmith@comfsm.fm320-5731
Micheal Iehsi
Agriculture Agent
miehsi@comfsm.fm320-5731


Kosrae State Cooperative Research and Extension Office

P.O. Box 37
Tofol, Kosrae FM 96944
Tel#370-3191

Name and Title Email Telephone/Extension
Kenye Killin
CRE State Coordinator
kkillin@comfsm.fm370-3191
Dr. Virendra Mohan Verma
Agronomy Researcher
verma@comfsm.fm 370-2768
Jackson Albert
Ag.Extension Agent
jalbert@comfsm.fm370-3191
Shirley Jackson
Extension Assistant- Nutrition
shirleys@comfsm.fm370-3191
Palik Sigrah
Youth Extension Agent
psigrah@comfsm.fm370-3191
Julie Timothy
EFNEP Extension Assistant
julient@comfsm.fm 370-3191
Salik Cornelius
AES Research Assistant
370-3191


Chuuk CES Office Staff

P.O. Box 879
Weno, Chuuk FM 96942
Tel#691-330-2911

Name and Title Email Telephone/Extension
Mike Abbe
State Coordinator
mabbe@comfsm.fm330-2911
Merly Nelson
EFNEP Extension Assistant
menelson@comfsm.fm330-2911
Yosko Kim
Administrative Assitant
konaka@comfsm.fm 330-2911
Lolita Ragus
Agronomy Researcher
lragus@comfsm.fm330-2911
Werfina Sonis
AES Research Assistant
330-2911
Kalvin Assito
Community Resource Development (CRD) Agent II
kassito@comfsm.fm 330-2911
Kathryn Bisalen
Account Clerk
bisalenaj@gmail.com330-2911

This website and all COM-FSM Internet based services are best viewed with Firefox 3.0 or better.
© Copyright 2014 College of Micronesia-FSM | Site Disclaimer
P. O. Box 159, Kolonia, Pohnpei, 96941 - (691) 320-2480
The College of Micronesia-FSM is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial, Ste. 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234
an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education.

feedback