College of Micronesia-FSM News and Information News and Information en-us Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:54:37 GMT 30 Dining Hall Menu for the Week of June 9-25, 2017 Dining Hall Menu for the Week of June 9-25, 2017 Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:20:30 GMT http://www.comfsm.fm/myShark/news/item=1817/mod=20:20:30 Inter-Campus Shuttle Service Inter-Campus Shuttle Service Sun, 28 May 2017 09:21:58 GMT http://www.comfsm.fm/myShark/news/item=1802/mod=07:21:58 2017-2018 Rotary Club of Pohnpei, Inc. College Scholarship 2017-2018 Rotary Club of Pohnpei, Inc. College Scholarship Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:47:11 GMT http://www.comfsm.fm/myShark/news/item=1747/mod=21:47:11 Fall 2017 Registration schedule Fall 2017 Registration schedule Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:05:06 GMT http://www.comfsm.fm/myShark/news/item=1816/mod=21:05:06 Residence Hall Students Give Back Residence Hall Students Give Back Tue, 13 Jun 2017 04:50:26 GMT http://www.comfsm.fm/myShark/news/item=1814/mod=02:50:26 [Scholarship Opportunity] Japanese Government (Monbukagakusho) Scholarship Program Japanese Government (Monbukagakusho) Scholarship Program Mon, 5 Jun 2017 01:02:10 GMT http://www.comfsm.fm/myShark/news/item=1811/mod=23:02:10 Hydroponics Group Installs Units on Pohnpei Hydroponics Group Installs Units on Pohnpei Tue, 30 May 2017 23:32:08 GMT http://www.comfsm.fm/myShark/news/item=1806/mod=21:32:08 Financial Aid Assistance for the Summer Session Financial Aid Assistance for the Summer session Wed, 21 Jun 2017 23:54:37 GMT http://www.comfsm.fm/myShark/news/item=1805/mod=21:54:37 [Scholarship Opportunity] Rotary Club Scholarship [Scholarship Opportunity] Rotary Club Scholarship Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:16:22 GMT http://www.comfsm.fm/myShark/news/item=1773/mod=04:16:22